trackingkruto.blogg.se

Faster than light mod
Faster than light mod













faster than light mod faster than light mod

You are the weak, and I am the tyranny of evil men - but I'm trying, I'm trying real hard to be the shepherd. Can you help? Are you sure you did not un pack it? I have experimented but cant seem to resolve my problem. I am currently unsure on how to install mods that contain folders like "data" and "img" for example. I do have just one problem, i am new to modding FTL and i only know how to install mods that have 1. Red is locked, green is a win with that ship. Last edited by Baldwebby on Wed Jan 23, pm, edited 6 times in total. Most of it is done whats left is the gibs and weapon mounts Not possible to change weapons to artillery Replaces slug A and b Download below. I've decided to do a bit of modding myself and have decided to make a playable rebel flagship.















Faster than light mod